Roofing License #CCC1333826
General Contractor's License #CGC1529795

Classic Roofing and Construction Reviews

Real Reviews From Real Customers

Local and Family Owned
The Classic Difference

Welcome to Classic Roofing and Construction, where excellence meets reliability in roofing services. Our dedicated team of experts specializes in providing high-quality roofing solutions, ensuring durability and customer satisfaction. Dive into our extensive collection of reviews and discover why homeowners consistently choose us for their roofing needs. Experience our commitment to quality and service firsthand – your trusted partner in home improvement.

A Few of Our 720+ 5-Star Google Reviews

Brooke Gocklin Avatar
Classic Roofing did an excellent job at our home. The sales rep Will was very informative and took the time to answer all of our questions. Everyone at the office was very communicative, updating us every step of the way with financing, project start dates, and permits. They called before the project started and the day before for a reminder. They even called to check in and see how it was going the day of. This company is a breath of fresh air. In Florida, it’s difficult to find great contractors, but Classic had everything organized and communicated about it well. The workers were fast, efficient, and thorough. I would definitely work with them again.
Full Review
Brooke Gocklin
6/21/2024
media thumbnail 0
Dawn Bentley Avatar
We have been totally satisfied with our new roof and our experience with Classic Roofing and Construction. Our sales rep, Kevin Rock was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The warranties are awesome, the products they use are top of the line. My roof looks great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a new, high quality roof
Full Review
Dawn Bentley
6/20/2024
Tim Straub Avatar
Professional, punctual and friendly. Highly skilled crew. Salesperson Kira was easy to do business with and presented zero pressure.
Full Review
Tim Straub
6/19/2024
Sharon Gillis Avatar
Right from start to finish, Classic Roofing has been top notch! From Mike Fischer's excellent guidance, to the stellar communication from the office, I was kept informed of every facet of the project! I highly recommend Classic Roofing!
Full Review
Sharon Gillis
6/18/2024
Tony Shibusawa Avatar
I highly recommend this company. The price was very reasonable and the customer service was excellent.
Full Review
Tony Shibusawa
6/16/2024
Max Filbeck Avatar
Top notch roofing company. Job was completed quickly and done well. 10/10 recommend Austin and his team.
Full Review
Max Filbeck
6/16/2024
Joshua Tarr Avatar
Austin and his team were fantastic. The communication to us was great and the work that did was immaculate. I would definitely recommend anyone to use their team.
Full Review
Joshua Tarr
6/16/2024
Barry Reed Avatar
I haven't had Classic replace my roof, but if they are anything like their employees, I would definitely call them. Today, at Home Depot, one of the Classic company trucks pulled up and parked across from me. I was loading some fairly heavy concrete blocks into my car. The truck driver got out and offered to load them for me. I am 80 years old and he took the time to stop to help me. I am so impressed I had to write this review. THANK YOU for such a kind consideration whoever you were.
Full Review
Barry Reed
6/15/2024
Stephen Grigley Avatar
Of the five roofing contractors we had submit quotes, Classic Roofing was by far the most professional presentation. I also felt they Kevin Rock did a more thorough job of inspecting the old roof before giving me his quote. Everyone I spoke to at Classic Roofing was courteous and professional. They were able to expedite the job to accommodate our needs. I would feel comfortable recommending Classic Roffing to any of my friends and family who may need roof repairs or replacement. PS- they did great job of cleaning up after themselves, as well.
Full Review
Stephen Grigley
6/14/2024
Diane Schilling Avatar
I highly recommend Classic Roofing and Construction. Every part of our project from first contact until the job was completed was above my expectations. The office was in communication with me and provided answers to my questions, and updates on the project. The tear down crew had our old roof removed, boards replaced, and dried-in in a very short time. They were a very organized and efficient team. The site was always clean, and no nails were left behind. The Install team was different than the tear down team and it showed that Classic Roofing hires the best and they want to ensure high quality work. We chose 24-gauge galvalume standing seam metal roof in the standard galvalume silver color. The roof looks amazing, it’s like a coat of armor. Our home is quieter, we can barely hear any sound from the rain. Our home also seems more insulated and cooler.
Full Review
Diane Schilling
6/13/2024
Casi Long Avatar
I had a good experience with classic roofing. Their customer service was fantastic. They were thorough and on top of all the details throughout the process. I'd use them again!
Full Review
Casi Long
6/10/2024
Norma Vargas Realtor Avatar
I always appreciate prompt, courteous, & professional service. Will Riesenberger came out the next day and the work was performed the day after that! Highly recommend!
Full Review
Norma Vargas Realtor
6/09/2024
Dennis Bieber Avatar
Dealing with Classic Roofing was such a wonderful experience when I had my roof installed on my 1989 era home in Lakeland. My salesperson was Will Riesenberger who was professional and very efficient in putting together my very detailed roof quote. He also went into my attic to inspect the hurricane clips that my house was installed with. I found out from his inspection that I had the older "2 nail" clips and that the prior roofing company did not cut the tar paper under my current ridge vents so my attic was not properly vented. I had quotes from 5 major roofing companies and the Classic Roofing quote was the best quote for what I wanted done. I also contracted to have my hurricane clips brought up to current 2024 buildings code which involved removing the roof sheathing around the perimeter of the roof so they could access the clips and add additional nails to bring it to code. The roofing crew was prompt and very efficient. The project manager, Jordan, was polite and kept me informed of what was going to happen every step of the way. I needed fascia boards replaced and I was given the opportunity to paint the boards before they installed them. This saved me from having to go on the roof at a later time to make sure the new wood was sealed. Before the installation began, a crew from Classic roofing put tarps and plywood on my driveway where the dump trailer was going to be positioned. My A/C compressor and exterior furnishings were protected with either netting or tarps so nothing was exposed for dammage. The whole process took less than 3 days to complete. One day for putting down the tarps, having the materials delivered to the roof, and putting the dump trailer in position. The 2nd day the existing roof materials were removed and the 3rd nail process completed. The two layers of underlayment was installed and my roof was dryed in as rain was forcast that night. The 3rd day the install was completed and by 2pm the crew was gone. The roofing crew was meticulous in picking up any debris and kept using a magnetic tool to insure no nails or metal was left behind. I would recommend that anyone needing a new roof call Classic roofing first as they only use their own crew employees and will give you a fair quote and give you a pleasant experience getting your roof done. By bringing my 2 nail system upto current code, I should be able to have my home insurance discounted by $1,100 every year from now on, so it will take less than 3 years to get a return on my investment.
Full Review
Dennis Bieber
6/07/2024
Ronnie Williams Avatar
Had Classic Roof & Construction repair a section of my roof. I am very satisfied with the work that was completed. Samuel was the repair roofer. He’s experienced, through and takes pride in his work. I would recommend using him and Classic Roof & Construction again.
Full Review
Ronnie Williams
6/03/2024
Nick Kalpakis Avatar
I had a roof installed by Classic Roofing in April and I am very pleased with the final product. I waited to write the review until I was sure all of my concerns were addressed. I had been approved for the My Safe Florida Home program and I wanted to make sure the work performed qualified. My sales person was Owen Lauer. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable regarding the MSFlH program. He was very profesional, taking the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I had gotten 3 quotes for the job and Classic was not only the cheapest but also included the best warranty. As for most projects there always some hiccups and it is the way that these issues are handled that leave a lasting impression. After the job had been completed I found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of and Owen and the customer service staff at Classic were quick to correct. I would definitely recommend Classic Roofing & Constuction especially if participating in the My Safe Florida Home program.
Full Review
Nick Kalpakis
5/30/2024
Lee Phandara Avatar
They are fast , affordable and very professional. Ben and Austin assist me throughout the whole process. Couldn’t get it done without them two. Thank you again.
Full Review
Lee Phandara
5/28/2024