Roofing License #CCC1333826
General Contractor's License #CGC1529795

Classic Roofing Reviews

Real Reviews From Real Customers

Local and Family Owned
Demand Classic Quality!

Welcome to Classic Roofing, where excellence meets reliability in roofing services. Our dedicated team of experts specializes in providing high-quality roofing solutions, ensuring durability and customer satisfaction. Dive into our extensive collection of reviews and discover why homeowners consistently choose us for their roofing needs. Experience our commitment to quality and service firsthand – your trusted partner in home improvement.

A Few of Our 720+ 5-Star Google Reviews

Benette Shillingford Avatar
Best roofing company in the Bay Area, they came out to my house Replace my roof on a timely manner. Will recommend them to any customers just looking for a reputable company to do a roofing job , please call this company ..Thank you.
Full Review
Benette Shillingford
7/19/2024
Cheryl Winner Avatar
From start to finish Classic Roofing and construction were Awesome! Michael Broughton my sales representative was very professional and kept me informed the crew did an awesome job on fascia replacement!
Full Review
Cheryl Winner
7/14/2024
Mary Callender Avatar
Classic Construction exceeded my expectations. Classic Construction was an unexpected shock due to many deceitful companies and incompetent workers from several companies over the years. After my family members died my house was neglected because I didn't trust people anymore. Alex Gounder was an exceptional employee displaying professionalism and honesty. He is an awesome employee and knows how to represent his company well. I give him 10 stars and a bonus 10. The workers who installed the roof were an exceptional crew. They were respectful and careful about how they treated your property. Honestly, I was shocked to view the cleanup after their departure. They were an awesome crew and quiet. The only sounds that you could hear were the sounds that are normal when installing a roof. I give them 10 plus and an additional bonus of 10. This is the company to call if you want quality work done to replace your roof. I will most definitely refer Classic Construction to everyone I come in contact with. Thank you, Alex, and your wonderful crew of workers.
Full Review
Mary Callender
7/14/2024
Al Harter Avatar
Classic did an outstanding job installing our roof in one day. Our consultant Alex kept us very well informed .
Full Review
Al Harter
7/10/2024
Jay M Ortega Avatar
I recently had my roof replaced by Classic Roofing and Construction, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Their sales rep, Will, and customer care rep, Shyann, were outstanding. They kept me informed daily about the entire roofing project, ensuring everything went smoothly. If you need a roof replacement or repair, I highly recommend Classic Roofing and Construction, be sure to ask for Will. Excellent service from start to finish!
Full Review
Jay M Ortega
7/05/2024
Donnie Jones Avatar
Classic roofing did an excellent job from start to finish for my new roof. My sales person was Simon. He did an amazing job explaining the process and options. The cleaning crew prepped my yard to maintain my yard vegetation. They came back after the roof was finished to clean everything back up. Overall we are extremely pleased from A-Z with how everything went. We would definitely recommend them and definitely ask for Simon.
Full Review
Donnie Jones
7/02/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Tracy Weber Avatar
I am President of my HOA in Dunedin, FL and recently, we selected Classic Roofing and Construction company to replace the shingles on our buildings and harden our roofs against storms. I would first like to say that this was a complex decision, with many factors including work quality, warranty and price among the most important, and Classic Roofing delivered on all of them. Their team, led by David went above and beyond to ensure 1st quality service and installation, and their prep and cleanup was first rate. I can't say enough about their attention to detail and their price and their work ethic, it was unbeatable- not to mention the warranty! Thank you David and to your team for delivering a first rate beautiful new roof for us, we couldn't be happier! 🏆 🥇
Full Review
Tracy Weber
7/02/2024
Alieta Mitchell Avatar
David and the crew are very professional! I would recommend them to everyone
Full Review
Alieta Mitchell
7/01/2024
Carla McNeel Avatar
Omygoodness they were great. Arrived b4 7am and even though it rained a little, they were done b4 4:30. And Will R. my sales rep. was fantastic in explaining the process. I work the night shift and did not think I would get my rest but I did. They did a good job and I Thank God it was a great experience.
Full Review
Carla McNeel
6/26/2024
Severn Sims Avatar
From start to finish, Classic Roofing & Construction were very accommodating. They explained every step within the project which gave us peace of mind, we knew what to expect along the way. Their knowledge and professionalism manifested in every procedure while rebuilding our roof. We are happy we choose them for the job, our roof looks amazing!
Full Review
Severn Sims
6/25/2024
Lindsay Jones Avatar
These guys are top notch. They’re organized, responsive, follow through, do great work, and will promptly resolve any issue. I interacted with multiple team members and everyone seems to like their job and are happy to help. To top it off, they also had the most affordable pricing. If you need roof work done, THIS is the company to call. Thanks so much to everyone who worked on this project. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!
Full Review
Lindsay Jones
6/25/2024
Brooke Gocklin Avatar
Classic Roofing did an excellent job at our home. The sales rep Will was very informative and took the time to answer all of our questions. Everyone at the office was very communicative, updating us every step of the way with financing, project start dates, and permits. They called before the project started and the day before for a reminder. They even called to check in and see how it was going the day of. This company is a breath of fresh air. In Florida, it’s difficult to find great contractors, but Classic had everything organized and communicated about it well. The workers were fast, efficient, and thorough. I would definitely work with them again.
Full Review
Brooke Gocklin
6/21/2024
media thumbnail 0
Dawn Bentley Avatar
We have been totally satisfied with our new roof and our experience with Classic Roofing and Construction. Our sales rep, Kevin Rock was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The warranties are awesome, the products they use are top of the line. My roof looks great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a new, high quality roof
Full Review
Dawn Bentley
6/20/2024
Tim Straub Avatar
Professional, punctual and friendly. Highly skilled crew. Salesperson Kira was easy to do business with and presented zero pressure.
Full Review
Tim Straub
6/19/2024
Sharon Gillis Avatar
Right from start to finish, Classic Roofing has been top notch! From Mike Fischer's excellent guidance, to the stellar communication from the office, I was kept informed of every facet of the project! I highly recommend Classic Roofing!
Full Review
Sharon Gillis
6/18/2024
Tony Shibusawa Avatar
I highly recommend this company. The price was very reasonable and the customer service was excellent.
Full Review
Tony Shibusawa
6/16/2024