Roofing License #CCC1333826
General Contractor's License #CGC1529795

Classic Roofing and Plumbing Reviews

Real Reviews From Real Customers

Local and Family Owned
Demand Classic Quality!

Welcome to Classic Roofing and Plumbing, where excellence meets reliability in roofing services. Our dedicated team of experts specializes in providing high-quality roofing & Plumbing solutions, ensuring durability and customer satisfaction. Dive into our extensive collection of reviews and discover why homeowners consistently choose us for their roofing and plumbing needs. Experience our commitment to quality and service firsthand – your trusted partner in home improvement.

A Few of Our 720+ 5-Star Google Reviews

Jimmy Reed Avatar
Thank you Alex Grouder and Classic Roofing and Construction for a job well done! Alex and the Classic Team helped me successfully navigate replacing my roof and adding hurricane clips through the my safe Florida home program. Alex was patient and persistent over the course of multiple months. They were not the cheapest bid we received but did excellent work and provided top notch service. Thanks again. Scope of work was a shingle roof replacement and adding hurricane clips on a 1250 sq ft home, total cost ended up being around 15k in December 2023.
Full Review
Jimmy Reed
2/25/2024
Donna Bohnet Avatar
Just had my roof replaced and they did a fabulous job, I highly recommend!!! My sales manager Alex Gounder was very thorough and responsive during the sales process with no hard sell tactics and attentive through work completion and follow up. He was also extremely helpful as I struggled in choosing a shingle color especially in dropping off additional samples when requested. They were competitively and reasonably priced with excellent work related warranties plus scheduled me within 2 weeks. The onsite crew did great work and completed the job in 1 day with exceptional cleanup. My roof looks Amazing!!!
Full Review
Donna Bohnet
2/23/2024
Paige Calhoun Avatar
I only gave 5 stars because 100 wasn't an option. From beginning to end, the Classic team outdid themselves. They were professional, communicative, thorough and efficient. The process was quick, the work was perfection and the result is beautiful. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing a new roof. Thank you so much, Classic!! You guys are the best of the best!
Full Review
Paige Calhoun
2/20/2024
Anthony Marcello Avatar
This company is fast, efficient, and reasonable! My sales representative Chad was on it from the start. He made sure every question I had was answered in a timely manner and never left me feeling worried that my roof was going to be a problem. I really appreciate the timely communication of this company from day one all the way up to roof installation. This company is really awesome!
Full Review
Anthony Marcello
2/20/2024
John Steciw Avatar
Extremely professional courteous very careful about cleanup absolutely A very pleasant experience and wonderful personnel from their office to their workers to David. The sales rep. I’m sorry that I had to have the roof done, but they certainly made it painless
Full Review
John Steciw
2/14/2024
Michelle McNamara Avatar
My experience with Classic Roofing was so great from start to finish. Definitely would recommend!!!
Full Review
Michelle McNamara
2/10/2024
Steven Edward Avatar
Good communication and work was completed timely and good workmanship. Sales rep was Chad who was great!
Full Review
Steven Edward
2/08/2024
media thumbnail 0
Deliris Cruz Avatar
I am very pleased with the company, Classic Roofing and Construction, with Alex Gounder, sales consultant, who was very professional, explaining the process to me in detail. Excellent work and service, quality work.
Full Review
Deliris Cruz
2/07/2024
Nicholas Lalios Avatar
Kevin did great job from start to finish!
Full Review
Nicholas Lalios
1/31/2024
Jane Dietz Avatar
Wonderful company with great staff, from the lady answering the phone, Cheyenne, to Owen, the project manager, to the gal on the roof doing the repairs! They are my go to people!
Full Review
Jane Dietz
1/31/2024
Debbie Burgess Avatar
Dave Pisano says... Classic roofing is an excellent company. The guys (samuel)who came out today to fix my roof were very experienced and professional. It was a pleasure working with him and his crew. Samuel, Ben, and staff were fantastic. I will use them always. Rate 5 plus. They went over and above my expectations.
Full Review
Debbie Burgess
1/31/2024
Vicky Smith Avatar
They did great! We had a roof leak and they came out to give a quote in a timely manner. Owen was our representative and he listened to our questions and concerns. Price wise is was fair and they did a great job!
Full Review
Vicky Smith
1/31/2024
Cheryl Nelson Avatar
We had a wonderful experience with Classic Roofing. Our rep, Caitlin Cook, was fantastic. She knew what we wanted and always responded promptly with any questions we had. The crew who worked on our roof were professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job in keeping the area clean from debris. I strongly recommend them and in fact already have to some of my neighbors.
Full Review
Cheryl Nelson
1/29/2024
Cassie Tarquinio Avatar
I would absolutely recommend this roofing company. Excellent communication, very knowledgeable and honest.
Full Review
Cassie Tarquinio
1/25/2024
yanselcubano Avatar
Totally recommended. I speak with Caitlin cook and she is a great person.
Full Review
yanselcubano
1/25/2024
Halien Le Avatar
Classic roof did a great job with my roof and the price is reasonable. Caitlin our sales rep is awesome. She's professional and patient to my many questions. She and her team was able to accommodated my needs.
Full Review
Halien Le
1/25/2024